Delegates

Sort by:
Country
Organization
Ahmed, kedir Ethiopia AKBD Press Advertising and Advocacy Services kedir@akbdmedia.com
Alajõe, Maria Estonia Tallinn University of Technology maria.alajoe@ttu.ee
Almeling, Jonas Sweden Business Sweden jonas.almeling@business-sweden.se
Alvarez, Emanuel Sweden SISP Service & Development AB emanuel.alvarez@sisp.se
Annerstedt, Jan Denmark Copenhagen Business School ja.om@cbs.dk
Ärlsjö, Petra Sweden Västerås Science Park -SME2GO petra.arlsjo@vasterassciencepark.se
Aus, Reet Estonia Upmade reet@upmade.org
Barkowski, Robert Germany Technologiepark Warnemünde GmbH barkowski@tpw-rostock.de
Berens, Karin Estonia Tallinn Science Park TEHNOPOL karin.berens@tehnopol.ee
Borbos, Ulf Sweden SISP ulf.borbos@sisp.se
Brecher, Ermo Estonia Rapla County Development Center ermo.brecher@arenduskeskused.ee
Černevičius, Tomas Lithuania Kaunas Science and Technology Park tomas.cernevicius@kaunomtp.lt
Corti, Alberto Sweden SSES alberto.corti@sses.se
Dierks, Olle Sweden SISP olle.dierks@sisp.se
Dlugoborskyte, Vytaute Lithuania Kaunas Science and Technology Park vytaute.dlugoborskyte@kaunomtp.lt
Edborg, Johanna Sweden SNITTS johanna@snitts.se
Eilmann, Seren Estonia Buildit Creative seren@buildit.ee
Elerts, Maris Latvia Ventspils University College; Ministry of Economics, Latvia maris.elerts@em.gov.lv
Ericsson, Sture Sweden Dalarna Science Park sture.ericsson@dalarnasciencepark.se
Fiedler, Heinz Germany SPICE Group info@spice-group.net
Fröbel, Lisa Sweden Västerås Science Park -SME2GO lisa.frobel@vasterassciencepark.se
Galaz, Victor Sweden Stockholm Resilience Centre victor.galaz@su.se
Gorosko, Martin Estonia Tallinn Science Park TEHNOPOL martin@tehnopol.ee
Grinis, Vygintas Lithuania Kaunas Science and Technology Park vygintas.grinis@kaunomtp.lt
Handelberg, Jari Finland Xamk jari.handelberg@xamk.fi
Hansen, Anneli Estonia SA Harju Ettevõtlus- ja Arenduskeskus anneli@heak.ee
Herlevi, Matti Suomi Posintra Oy matti.herlevi@posintra.fi
Hinz, Erika Sweden Dalarna Science Park erika.hinz@dalarnasciencepark.se
Hyrynsalmi, Sonja Finland Turku Science Park Ltd sonja.hyrynsalmi@turkusciencepark.com
Jakk, Triin Estonia Rapla County Development Center triin@raek.ee
Johansson, Pär Sweden LTU Business par.johansson@ltubusiness.se
Kadarik, Janek Estonia Rapla County Development Center janek@raek.ee
Kaljula, Kert Estonia SA Tallinna Teaduspark Tehnopol kert.kaljula@tehnopol.ee
Kaušpadienė, Laima Lithuania Sunrise Valley Science and Technology Park laima.kauspadiene@ssmtp.lt
Keva, Tero Finland Turku Science Park Ltd tero.keva@turkusciencepark.com
Kimtys, Gintas Lithuania Agency for Science, Innovation and Technology gintas.kimtys@mita.lt
Kivirand, Maret Estonia Tallinn Science Park Tehnopol maret.kivirand@tehnopol.ee
Kreslina, Austra Sweden Investment and Development Agnecy of Latvia austra.kreslina@liaa.gov.lv
Krondahl, Linda Sweden THINGS/Ignite linda@thingstockholm.com
Kuivjõgi, Reigo Estland Tartu Centre for Creative Industries reigo@lmk.ee
Kyynäräinen, Niko Finland Turku Science Park ltd Niko.kyynarainen@turkusciencepark.com
Lahesoo, Elina Estonia SA Harju Ettevõtlus- ja Arenduskeskus elina@heak.ee
Lantz, Stina Sweden Ignite Sweden - THINGS stina@thingstockholm.com
Lasmanis, Reinis Latvia Investment and Development Agency of Latvia reinis.lasmanis@liaa.gov.lv
Lauronen, Jenny Finland Salo Business Development Center jenny.lauronen@yrityssalo.fi
Lazdina, Lita Latvia Investment and Development Agency of Latvia lita.lazdina@liaa.gov.lv
Leichteris, Edgaras Lithuania Lithuanian robotics association edgaras@ltrobotics.eu
Liipola, Johanna Finland Yrityssalo Oy johanna.liipola@yrityssalo.fi
Lopez, Linnea Sweden Swedish Incubators & Science Parks linnea.lopez@sisp.se
Lubi, Viljar Estonia Ministry Of Economic Affairs viljar.lubi@mkm.ee
Ludwig, Petra Germany Technologiepark Warnemünde GmbH ludwig@tpw-rostock.de
Lundgren, Jenny Sweden Swedish Incubators & Science Parks jenny.lundgren@sisp.se
Lundin, Magnus Sweden Swedish Incubators & Science Parks magnus.lundin@sisp.se
Malpartida, Denis Peru Stockholm Resilience Centre denisfranssmr@gmail.com
Maslinskaite, Julija Lithuania Sunrise Valley Science and Technology Park julija.maslinskaite@sunrisevalley.lt
Melin, Niclas Sweden NetPort Science Park niclas.melin@netport.se
Metsla, Ille Estonia SA Harju Ettevõtlus- ja Arenduskeskus ille@heak.ee
Mickus, Arturas Lithuania Kaunas Science and Technology Park arturas.mickus@kaunomtp.lt
Mikheim, Vaido Estonia Tartu Science Park vaido@sciencepark.ee
Muizniece, Lauma Latvia Investment and Development Agency of Latvia lauma.muizniece@liaa.gov.lv
Nezabitauskas, Paulius Lithuania Kaunas Science and Technology Park paulius.nezabitauskas@kaunomtp.lt
Noorem, Toomas Estonia Tartu Science Park toomas.noorem@sciencepark.ee
Oks, Anu Estonia Tallinn University of Technology anu.oks@ttu.ee
Ozolins, Andris Latvia Institute of Solid State Physics, UL andris.ozolins@cfi.lu.lv
Pärn, Andi Estonia Estonian University of Life Sciences andi.parn@emu.ee
Pau, Aivar Estonia Postimees aivar.pau@postimees.ee
Pauzolis, Julius Lithuania Science and Technology Park of Institute of Physics julius.pauzolis@fimtp.lt
Peiel, Marten Estonia Sciencepark Tehnopol marten.peiel@tehnopol.ee
Piispanen, Tero Finland Turku Science Park Ltd tero.piispanen@turkusciencepark.com
Pikani, Jaanus Estonia Tartu Biotechnology Park Jaanus.Pikani@globalpharma.ee
Pirvola, Maija Finland Development Center of Salo | Yrityssalo maija.pirvola@yrityssalo.fi
Puhtila, Marko Finland Turku Science Park Ltd marko.puhtila@turkusciencepark.com
Puura, Erik Estonia University of Tartu erik.puura@ut.ee
Puusaag, Anu Estonia Tallinn Science Park Tehnopol anu.puusaag@tehnopol.ee
Raie, Jaak Estonia Tallinna Teaduspark Tehnopol SA jaak@tehnopol.ee
Rajalo, Sigrid Estonia Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications sigrid.rajalo@mkm.ee
Ras-Vidal, Daniel Norway FIN/Abelia daniel.ras-vidal@abelia.no
Saaidi, Khaled Iran Science and technology park of kurdistan Khaledsaeidi@gmail.com
Stabulnieks, Janis Latvia Latvian Technological Center ltc@latnet.lv
Tamm, Raimond Estonia Tartu Science Park raimond.tamm@teaduspark.ee
Tammai, Kadri Estonia Tallinn Science Park Tehnopol kadri.tammai@tehnopol.ee
Tärnov, Külle Estonia Tallinn Science Park Tehnopol kylle.tarnov@tehnopol.ee
Toivonen, Sini Finland SHIFT / Turku Science Park Sini@theshift.fi
Toomiste, Karen-Maria Estonia Science Park Tehnopol karen-maria.toomiste@tehnopol.ee
Tuomi, Leena Finland Posintra Oy leena.tuomi@posintra.fi
Uusitalo, Sami Finland Turku Science Park Ltd. sami.uusitalo@turkusciencepark.com
Vaabel, Reelika Estonia Rapla County Development Center reelika@raek.ee
Vērdiņa, Dita Latvia Latvian Technological center dita.guste@edi.lv
Viksna, Ints Latvia Latvian Technological centre iviksna@edi.lv
Villers, Kadi Estonia Tallinna Teaduspark Tehnopol SA kadi.villers@tehnopol.ee
Virtanen, Tommi Finland Yrityssalo / Development Center of Salo tommi.virtanen@yrityssalo.fi
Voss, Demis Estonia SA Harju Ettevõtlus- ja Arenduskeskus demis@heak.ee
LAST NAME, FIRST NAME Title Country Organisation This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
LAST NAME, FIRST NAME Title Country Organisation This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
LAST NAME, FIRST NAME Title Country Organisation This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
LAST NAME, FIRST NAME Title Country Organisation This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
LAST NAME, FIRST NAME Title Country Organisation This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
LAST NAME, FIRST NAME Title Country Organisation This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
LAST NAME, FIRST NAME Title Country Organisation This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
LAST NAME, FIRST NAME Title Country Organisation This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
LAST NAME, FIRST NAME Title Country Organisation This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
LAST NAME, FIRST NAME Title Country Organisation This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
LAST NAME, FIRST NAME Title Country Organisation This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.